//
you're reading...
Alltag

Blog-Song

Please Check My Blog
Wilbur Sargunaraj. People asking me all the time about what this Blog Song is about. Here is the answer. Blog Song is song about Blog. I did not know about Blog until my friend Saravana Babu introduced me to the blog. So many people around the world demanding always to check the blog. It is peculiar that they all share their personal feelings to the world so I was aquiring inspiration to write the song.

I am releasing new album with Super hot Blog song this new year on the iTune and internet. You will enjoy it very much if you like dancing. I will not write about my very intimate life in the blog but I will write all about interesting things you will like to know. Very Good

Respectfuly Wilbur Sargunaraj

Diskussionen

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

Kategorien

Archiv